Arş. Görevlisi Soyad, Ad Ofis İletişim

Akman, Ali

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

aliakman@metu.edu.tr

Akyıldız, Enes

A-103

(0312) 210 4397

enesa@metu.edu.tr

Altıntaş, Ezgi

C-101

(0312) 210 4390

altintas@metu.edu.tr

Atman, Berkan

C-105

(0312) 210 4369

berkana@metu.edu.tr

Avcı, Beste

A-102

(0312) 210 4398

avcib@metu.edu.tr

Aydın, Onur Kaan

A-103

(0312) 210 4397

okaydin@metu.edu.tr

Batır, Özge

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

obatir@metu.edu.tr

çağla bozcuoğlu

Bozcuoğlu, Çağla

C-102

(0312) 210 2636

caglab@metu.edu.tr

Çağlar, Toprak

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

toprakc@metu.edu.tr

Umut Dinç-foto

Dinç, R. Umut

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

udinc@metu.edu.tr

Ertaş, Alican

C-107

(0312) 210 4373

ertasa@metu.edu.tr

iklim gökçe-foto

Gökçe, İklim

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

iklim@metu.edu.tr

İçten, Berk Can

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

ictenb@metu.edu.tr

Karaeyvaz, M. Candan

C-106

(0312) 210 4365

candank@metu.edu.tr

selin karahan foto

Karahan, Selin

C-107

(0312) 210 4373

selink@metu.edu.tr

Kavak, Öznur

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

oznurdgn@metu.edu.tr

Kızıl, Asena

C-105

(0312) 210 4398

akizil@metu.edu.tr

Elif Kurt foto

Kurt, Elif

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

ekurt@metu.edu.tr

Önder, Sılay

C-101

(0312) 210 4390

silayo@metu.edu.tr

Sarıyer, Merve

C-106

(0312) 210 4365

msariyer@metu.edu.tr

nurkan sarohan-foto

Sarohan, Nurkan

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

nurkans@metu.edu.tr

Sivri, Seda

C-102

(0312) 210 2636

sseda@metu.edu.tr

Sökmen, Uğur

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

usokmen@metu.edu.tr

Taşkın, Ahmet Fırat

CZ-03

(0312) 210 4387

ftaskin@metu.edu.tr

Volkan, Ecem

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

ecemv@metu.edu.tr

Ulaş Yaman-foto

Yaman, Oğuz Ulaş

CZ-03

(0312) 210 4387

oguzulas@metu.edu.tr

Yaşar, M. Soner

C-104

(0312) 210 4391

msoner@metu.edu.tr

Yılmaz, Azad

C-104

(0312) 210 4397

azady@metu.edu.tr


Son Güncelleme:
07/11/2022 - 15:08