Arş. Görevlisi Soyad, Ad Ofis İletişim

Atman, Berkan

C-105

(0312) 210 4369

berkana@metu.edu.tr

Batır, Özge

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

obatir@metu.edu.tr

çağla bozcuoğlu

Bozcuoğlu, Çağla

C-102

(0312) 210 2636

caglab@metu.edu.tr

Çağlar, Toprak

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

toprakc@metu.edu.tr

Umut Dinç-foto

Dinç, R. Umut

C-107

(0312) 210 4373

udinc@metu.edu.tr

Umut Dinç-foto

Dizvay, Işın

CZ-03

idizvay@metu.edu.tr

Doğan, Öznur

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

oznurdgn@metu.edu.tr

Ermiş, Salih

CZ-04

(0312) 210 4386

sermis@metu.edu.tr

Selin Ernam

Ernam, Selin

CZ-04

(0312) 210 4386

ernam@metu.edu.tr

iklim gökçe-foto

Gökçe, İklim

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

iklim@metu.edu.tr

Güler, Neslin

C-104

(0312) 210 4391

neslin@metu.edu.tr

Karaeyvaz, M. Candan

C-106

(0312) 210 4365

candank@metu.edu.tr

selin karahan foto

Karahan, Selin

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

selink@metu.edu.tr

ceren kocaman-foto

Kocaman, Ceren

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

ckocaman@metu.edu.tr

Elif Kurt foto

Kurt, Elif

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

ekurt@metu.edu.tr

Keskin, Abdullah

CZ-06

(0312) 210 4384

abkeskin@metu.edu.tr

Polat, Duygu Sezen

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

dpolat@metu.edu.tr

Sarıyer, Merve

C-106

(0312) 210 4365

msariyer@metu.edu.tr

nurkan sarohan-foto

Sarohan, Nurkan

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

nurkans@metu.edu.tr

Savaş Alkan, Aygen

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

aygen@metu.edu.tr

Sivri, Seda

C-102

(0312) 210 2636

sseda@metu.edu.tr

Taşkın, Ahmet Fırat

CZ-03

(0312) 210 4387

ftaskin@metu.edu.tr

Volkan, Ecem

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

ecemv@metu.edu.tr

Ulaş Yaman-foto

Yaman, Oğuz Ulaş

CZ-03

(0312) 210 4387

ulas.yaman@metu.edu.tr

Yaşar, M. Soner

C-104

(0312) 210 4391

msoner@metu.edu.tr

Yılmaz, Begüm

CZ-04

(0312) 210 4386

yilmazb@metu.edu.tr


Son Güncelleme:
04/09/2020 - 14:08