T. Assistants Surname, Name Office Contact

Akdeniz, Burak

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

bakdeniz@metu.edu.tr

Aksoy, Canan

C-101

(0312) 210 4390

caksoy@metu.edu.tr

Atman, Berkan

CZ-04

(0312) 210 4386

berkana@metu.edu.tr

Batır, Özge

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

obatir@metu.edu.tr

Doğan, Öznur

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

oznurdgn@metu.edu.tr

Erkmen, Berrak

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

eberrak@metu.edu.tr

Gözde, Ezgi

CZ-03

(0312) 210 4387

ezgig@metu.edu.tr

Güler, Neslin

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

neslin@metu.edu.tr

İmir, Zeynep

C-101

(0312) 210 4390

zimir@metu.edu.tr

Karakaş Helvacı, Zeynep

C-104

(0312) 210 4391

zkarakas@metu.edu.tr

Keskin, Abdullah

CZ-06

(0312) 210 4384

abkeskin@metu.edu.tr

Oflaz, F. Betül

CZ-03

(0312) 210 4387

betul.oflaz@metu.edu.tr

Özkutlu, Merve

C-105

(0312) 210 4369

omerve@metu.edu.tr

Polat, Duygu Sezen

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

dpolat@metu.edu.tr

Sarıyer, Merve

C-106

(0312) 210 4365

msariyer@metu.edu.tr

Sivri, Seda

C-102

(0312) 210 2636

sseda@metu.edu.tr

Volkan, Ecem

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

ecemv@metu.edu.tr

Yaşar, M. Soner

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

msoner@metu.edu.tr

Yavuzyılmaz, Ezgi

C-102

(0312) 210 2636

yaezgi@metu.edu.tr


Last Updated:
29/03/2019 - 11:23