T. Assistants Surname, Name Office Contact

Aksoy, Canan

C-101

(0312) 210 4390

caksoy@metu.edu.tr

Atman, Berkan

C-105

(0312) 210 4369

berkana@metu.edu.tr

Batır, Özge

CZ-11

(0312) 210 2614

obatir@metu.edu.tr

Çağlar, Toprak

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

toprakc@metu.edu.tr

Doğan, Öznur

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

oznurdgn@metu.edu.tr

Ermiş, Salih

CZ-04

(0312) 210 4386

sermis@metu.edu.tr

Güler, Neslin

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

neslin@metu.edu.tr

İmir, Zeynep

C-101

(0312) 210 4390

zimir@metu.edu.tr

Karaeyvaz, M. Candan

C-106

(0312) 210 4365

candank@metu.edu.tr

Keskin, Abdullah

CZ-06

(0312) 210 4384

abkeskin@metu.edu.tr

Polat, Duygu Sezen

CZ-01

(0312) 210 4389

dpolat@metu.edu.tr

Sarıyer, Merve

C-106

(0312) 210 4365

msariyer@metu.edu.tr

Savaş, Aygen

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

aygen@metu.edu.tr

Sivri, Seda

C-102

(0312) 210 2636

sseda@metu.edu.tr

Taşkın, Ahmet Fırat

CZ-03

(0312) 210 4387

ftaskin@metu.edu.tr

Volkan, Ecem

C-108

(0312) 210 4354

ecemv@metu.edu.tr

Yaşar, M. Soner

CZ-02

(0312) 210 4388

msoner@metu.edu.tr

Yılmaz, Begüm

CZ-04

(0312) 210 4386

yilmazb@metu.edu.tr


Last Updated:
07/10/2019 - 15:43