Ad, Soyad e - posta Ofis İletişim
Bölüm Sekreterliği
Özlem Güven Pak ozlemg@metu.edu.tr DZ - 12 İzinli
Sedef Araz araz@metu.edu.tr DZ - 12 (0312) 210 4360
Asya Yıldırım yasya@metu.edu.tr DZ - 12 (0312) 210 2602
 
Taşınır Kayıt Kontrol Yetkilisi
         
Ertuğrul Özdemir eozdemir@metu.edu.tr AZ - 01 (0312) 210 4308
 
İdari Amir
         
Kemal Yıldırım yildirim@metu.edu.tr E - 104 (0312) 210 4364
 
Teknik Personel
         
Mihrican Açıkgöz mihrican@metu.edu.tr E - 105 (0312) 210 2629
Murat Akgün muakgun@metu.edu.tr A - 101 (0312) 210 4399
  Doğan Akkuş dakkus@metu.edu.tr E - 106 (0312) 210 4380
Cemil Araçlı caracli@metu.edu.tr Department Workshop (0312) 210 4362
Selahattin Battal battal@metu.edu.tr DZ - 11 (0312) 210 2638
Mustafa Cansuyu cansuyu@metu.edu.tr Department Workshop (0312) 210 4362
İsa Çağlar icaglar@metu.edu.tr Department Workshop (0312) 210 4362
Erkan Kapusızoğlu kerkan@metu.edu.tr E - 105 (0312) 210 4380
Yüksel Karataş kayuksel@metu.edu.tr Hale Alkan Library (0312) 210 4358
Ramazan Küçükdanışman kramazan@metu.edu.tr E - Z02 (0312) 210 2602

Son Güncelleme:
13/10/2021 - 15:51