Ad, Soyad e - posta Ofis İletişim
Bölüm Sekreterliği
Naciye Kaya naciye@metu.edu.tr DZ - 09 (0312) 210 2601
Özlem Güven Pak ozlemg@metu.edu.tr DZ - 12 (0312) 210 2602
Sedef Araz araz@metu.edu.tr DZ - 12 (0312) 210 4360
 
Mal Sorumlusu
         
Derviş Ali Mete dervis@metu.edu.tr Computer Lab(E) (0312) 210 2620
 
İdari Amir
         
Kemal Yıldırım yildirim@metu.edu.tr E - 104 (0312) 210 4364
 
Teknik Personel
         
Mihrican Açıkgöz mihrican@metu.edu.tr E - 105 (0312) 210 2629
  Doğan Akkuş dakkus@metu.edu.tr E - 106 (0312) 210 4380
Cemil Araçlı caracli@metu.edu.tr Department Workshop (0312) 210 4362
Selahattin Battal battal@metu.edu.tr DZ - 11 (0312) 210 4360
Mustafa Cansuyu cansuyu@metu.edu.tr Department Workshop (0312) 210 4362
İsa Çağlar icaglar@metu.edu.tr Department Workshop (0312) 210 4362
Erkan Kapusızoğlu kerkan@metu.edu.tr E - 105 (0312) 210 4380
Yüksel Karataş kayuksel@metu.edu.tr Hale Alkan Library (0312) 210 4358
Ertuğrul Özdemir eozdemir@metu.edu.tr AZ - 01 (0312) 210 4362

Son Güncelleme:
01/05/2019 - 15:17